معلومات عنا

الرئيسية الصفحة  >>  عنا معلومات

الخليج لأنظمة الحوائط ( جولز )

gwalls

نحن، في نظام جدران الخليج شركة تابعة لشركة نيت ألمانيا غمب، هي شركة حصرية لتصنيع نماذج الخرسانة العازلة (إيكف) في دولة قطر. إيكف هو مفهوم جديد لنظام البناء قدم إلى اللغة من قبل غوالز. ونحن فخورون لتقديم التكنولوجيا المعاصرة. إيكف هو مادة بناء ثورية وجود العديد من المزايا على منتجات تشكيل الخرسانة التقليدية.

أشكال الخرسانة العازلة هي تنوعا المنتج مواد البناء بمثابة البقاء في مكان شكل الخرسانة وكذلك بنيت في العزل. بل هو حل سريع وسهل والأخضر وفعالة من حيث التكلفة ودائم البناء. وبالتعاون مع شركائنا في شركة تيشنولوجيكال بارتنرز ريوارد وال سيستمز إنك، الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية، نأتي بخبرة وعقود من الخبرة في صناعة إيكف إلى السوق المحلية.

بخلاف إيكف نحن تصنيع أنابيب إبس للخرسانة العمود تشكيل الذي هو بعد منتج ثوري آخر في صناعة البناء والتشييد. إبس ألواح العزل - إنزوجرين و إبس الديكور المنتجات المستخدمة في الديكور الداخلي والخارجي من المباني وكذلك هي جزء من خط منتجاتنا.

iForm®، Insugreen® & Decolite® هي علامات تجارية من غوالز يجعلها بمثابة حل محطة واحدة لاحتياجات البناء الرئيسية الخاصة بك. تقديم إيكف؛ وهو منتج حقيقي للمباني الخضراء إلى اللغة نحن في مبادرة لخلق ثقافة جديدة في صناعة البناء والتشييد في المنطقة.

About Us

Home  >>  About Us

Gulf Walls Systems (Gwalls)

gwalls

We, at Gulf Walls System a subsidiary of NIT Germany GmbH, are an exclusive manufacturer of Insulating Concrete Forms (ICF) in State of Qatar. ICF is a novel concept of Building System introduced to the locale by Gwalls; we are proud to present a contemporary technology. ICF is a revolutionary building material having several advantages over conventional concrete forming products.

Insulating Concrete Forms are versatile building material product acts as Stay in Place Concrete Form as well as built in Insulation; it is a Fast, Easy, Green and Cost Effective and Durable building solution. In collaboration with our Technological Partners Reward Wall Systems Inc, USA we are bringing the expertise and decades of experience to ICF Industry to the local market.

Other than ICF we are manufacturing EPS tubes for Concrete Column forming which is yet another revolutionary product in the Building Construction Industry. EPS Insulation Boards – insugreen and EPS Decoration Products used in interior and Exterior decoration of Buildings as well are a part of our product line.

iForm® , Insugreen® & Decolite® are brands of Gwalls makes it as an one stop solution for your major construction needs. Introducing ICF; a genuine Green Building product to the locale we are at an initiative to create a New Culture in the Building Construction Industry of the region.